Byakul Bhalobasa

Byakul Bhalobasa

Byakul Bhalobasa premiered on July 10th, 2018 . The show can be watched in Bengali dialect. Zain Imam Shritama Mukherjee Beena Banerjee Nasirr Khan Sonica D'Souza, Anannya Kolvankar Ashwin Kaushal Ram Sethi, Bobby Parvez, Jatin Sial, Aditi Bhatia Charu Asopa Raj Singh, Vaishnavi Mahant, Jasmin Bhasin, Deepika Amin, Rishina Kandhari, Vishal Gupta Simran Sharma Sonika Chopra Apoorv Singh, and Neha Narang perform as the lead actors in the show. The show can be watched on ZEE5 when you're an ad-subscriber to ZEE5, which is a video streaming OTT platform. Byakul Bhalobasa is available on ZEE5 in the Romance as well as Drama genres.

Production Company: Zee Bangla

Be the first to review “Byakul Bhalobasa”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Leave the field below empty!

There are no reviews yet.